2018 Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri. 31 vs. Mountaintop Invitational (2-Mile) @ Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Covenant) 2nd of 5
 
September
Sat. 15 vs. Montevallo Falcon Classic (5K) @ Montevallo, Ala. 13th of 22
Sat. 29 Sewanee Invitational (6K) 9 a.m. CT
 
October
Sat. 13 vs. Berry Invitational (6K) @ Mount Berry, Ga. 10 a.m. ET
Sat. 27 vs. SAA Championships (6K) * % @ Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes) 10 a.m. CT
 
November
Sat. 10 vs. NCAA S/SE Region Championships (6K) % @ Mount Berry, Ga. (Berry) 11 a.m. ET
Sat. 17 vs. NCAA Championships (6K) % @ Oshkosh, Wis. (UW-Oshkosh) TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event