Upcoming
Aug 31 Women's Volleyball
vs. Dubuque
12:00 PM CDT
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Invitational
Aug 31 Women's Soccer
Meredith
3:30 PM CDT
Aug 31 Women's Volleyball
vs. Brevard
4:00 PM CDT
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Invitational
Aug 31 Men's Soccer
at East. Mennonite
6:00 PM EDT
Sep 01 Women's Volleyball
vs. Rust
10:00 AM CDT
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Invitational
Sep 01 Men's Soccer
at Bridgewater (Va.)
12:00 PM EDT
Sep 01 Football
at Kenyon
12:00 PM EDT
Sep 01 Field Hockey
Ohio Wesleyan
12:00 PM CDT
Sep 01 Women's Volleyball
vs. Huntingdon
2:00 PM CDT
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Invitational
Sep 01 Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
4:30 PM CDT
Results
May 13 Women's Tennis
#1 Emory
L, 5-0
Final
NCAA Championships - Third Round
May 12 Men's Tennis
vs. #23 N.C. Wesleyan
L, 5-3
Final
@ Atlanta, Ga. (Emory)
NCAA Championships - Second Round
May 12 Women's Tennis
#13 Washington (Mo.)
W, 5-4
Final
NCAA Championships - Second Round
May 11 Women's Golf
Symonds T-24th of 81 NCAA Women's Golf Championships
@ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.
Mission Inn Resort and Club
Apr 28 Men's Lacrosse
at #1 Rhodes
L, 14-8
Final
SAA Conference Tournament - Championship
Apr 22 Men's Lacrosse
at #2 Berry
W, 14-12
Final
SAA Conference Tournament - Semifinals
Apr 22 Women's Lacrosse
at #2 Centre
L, 13-8
Final
SAA Conference Tournament - Semifinals
Apr 22 Men's Tennis
vs. #2 Millsaps
W, 5-1
Final
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
SAA Conference Tournament - Championship
Apr 22 Women's Tennis
vs. #2 Millsaps
W, 5-0
Final
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
SAA Conference Tournament - Championship
Apr 22 Women's Golf
3rd of 8 SAA Championships
@ Dickson, Tenn.
Greystone Golf Club